Officers 2017-03-07T11:54:30+00:00
President

President

Pastor Steven
smanoukian@adventistgulf.org

Secretary

Secretary

Jon KyoRin Park
jpark@adventistgulf.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Treasurer & Stewardship

Jessie Colegado
jcolegado@adventistgulf.org

Children

Children’s Ministries

Nancy Colegado
ncolegado@adventistgulf.org

Women

Family Ministries

Jill Manoukian
jmanoukian@adventistgulf.org

Sabbath School

Sabbath School & Personal Ministries

Akhan Awungashi
aawungashi@adventistgulf.org

Pathfinders

Pathfinders

Lynn Lukwaro
llukwaro@adventistgulf.org

Communication

Communication

Gureni Lukwaro
glukwaro@adventistgulf.org

Health Ministries

Health Ministries

Nievelyn Sison
nsison@adventistgulf.org

AMR

Adventist Mission

Noel Nadado
nnadado@adventistgulf.org